Latest Products http://www.nbenterprise.co.in Latest Products 17-09-11 en-us http://www.nbenterprise.co.in Ascorbic Acid http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/ascorbic-acid.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Ascorbic Acid Exporters known widely for the optimum quality of our products and their purity. We provide the Ascorbic Acid which is free from impurities and 100% pure. Ascorbic Acid is added to many foods for its nutritive value, but is also used extensively as an anti-oxidant, to prevent flavors and colors from being damaged by oxidation. It is often used in canned or frozen fruits to prevent the browning that accompanies oxidation. Also used for feed additives. DL Malic Acid http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/dl-malic-acid.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Export optimum quality DL Malic Acid which is impurities free and 100% pure. It is highly useful in many industries and is demanded in large quantities. DL Malic Acid is extremely user friendly. We pack and store these very carefully so that there is no leakage or detoriation. Guar Gum Powder http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/guar-gum-powder.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We export Guar Gum Powder which is of optimum quality and is obtained from the most trusted vendors. We export Guar Gum Powder according to customer specifications and we pack and store it with utmost care and precision so that it remains pure and impurities free. Sodium Benzoate http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/sodium-benzoate.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the best known Exporters of Sodium Benzoate known widely in the market for its optimum quality. We export it impurities free and give utmost care in its packaging and storage so that its quality remains untouched and pure and there are no globule formation. Xanthan Gum http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/xanthan-gum.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Xanthan Gum which is exported by us according to the demands of the customers. It is widely used in various food and beverages industries and is in high demands in both domestic and global markets. Special care is taken while its packaging and storage and we make it a point to deliver the Xanthan Gum on time and in a totally pure form. Instant Tea Powder http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/instant-tea-powder.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 N. B. Enterprise is one of the best known Exporters of Instant Tea Powder. Instant Tea Premix Powder is obtained from fresh tea leaves and its quality is approved in Singapore, Switzerland and Kuwait. These tea powders are available in exotic flavors such as masala, ginger, lemon and many more. Instant Premix Tea Powder already contains milk powder, which makes it an instant drink. Glycerol Monostearate http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/glycerol-monostearate.htm Food Grade Chemicals Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerol Mono Stearate or Mono Di-Stearate of fatty acids is produced by esterification of glycerol and fatty acids. It is one of the most widely used emulsifiers in the food and cosmetic industries. It is lipophilic, non-ionic surfactants available as an ivory waxy solid in the form of powder, flakes or beads. This is available in 40%-60% Alpha-monoester content. We are the leading Glycerol Monostearate Exporters. Polyglycerol Esters http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/polyglycerol-esters.htm Food Grade Chemicals Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Polyglycerol Esters of Edible Fatty Acids (PGE) is manufactured using polymerized Glycerol and Edible Fatty Acids. It exists as a yellow to amber colored, oily to hard waxy material. It is dispersible in water and soluble in oils. We are counted among the most reliable Exporters of the Polyglycerol Esters. We procure these from the reliable vendors and undertake strict quality control to ensure topnotch quality. Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/sodium-stearoyl-lactylate.htm Food Grade Chemicals Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us high quality Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate. We have established ourselves as trusted Exporters of Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate (SSL) and Calcium Stearoyl Lactylate (CSL) which are partially neutralized esterification products of Lactic Acid and a Fatty Acid, one containing a sodium salt, the other a calcium salt. The products are white to ivory-white, waxy powders. There are dispersible in hot water and soluble in hot oils and fats. Carrier Oil http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/carrier-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering the Carrier Oils, which are manufactured using the oily extracts of the flowers and seeds or nuts which are extensively used to prepare various oily items such as body lotions, creams, lip balms, bath oils and others. The Carrier Oil is enriched with moisturizing agents, which helps in making the skin soft and supple. Spices Oil http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/spices-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers & Exporters of Spices Oil, due to which we also have large variety of spices oils. India is famous for the rich tastes and flavor of the spices, which makes the Indian dishes delicious enough to be liked by people all across the globe. Glycerine http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/glycerine.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerine is a versatile chemical and is used in a variety of applications including food and personal care products among others. Our quality grade meets both domestic and international regulatory requirements includin that of the Pharmacopeia, Food Codex and Food Safety and Standards Authority of India.More About Information of Glycerine : Glycerin is a colorless, transparent, thick liquid with a sweet, and also with hygroscopic, flammable, low toxicity. Glycerin, with the ointment or suppository, can be used as pharmaceutical preparation, solvent, moisture adsorbent, and antifreeze and sweetener in medicine; it can be used as alkyd resin, polyester resin, and epoxy resin in coating industry; it can be used as moisture adsorbent, anti-shrinkage agent, dispersant in textile and dyeing and printing industry; it can be used as sweetener, moisture adsorbent of tobacco, and solvent in food industry. Nitroglycerin, obtained with glycerin, can be used as explosives materials. Moreover, it can be used in papermaking, cosmetic, leather, printing, photo and metal processing. Lactic Acid http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/lactic-acid.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lactic acid is naturally present in many foodstuffs. It is formed by natural fermentation in products such as cheese, yogurt, soy sauce, sourdough, meat products and pickled vegetables. Lactic acid is also used in a wide range of food applications such as bakery products, beverages, meat products, confectionery, dairy products, salads, dressings, ready meals, etc. Lactic acid in food products usually serves as either as a pH regulator or as a preservative. It is also used as a flavoring agent. Acetylated Distarch Adipate http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/acetylated-distarch-adipate.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acetylate Distarch Adipate (E1422) also known as Modified Starch.   It can be used as : Food thickeners, stabilizers, emulsifiers and texturizers in various commercial foods : Tomato Ketchup, Ice creams, Jams, Canned foods, Confections, Sauces, etc. Glacial Acetic Acid http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/glacial-acetic-acid.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal with Glacial Acetic Acid 99.8% - GNFC Brand.Properties : Clear, colorless liquid with pungent odor. Miscible with water, alcohol, glycerol, ether.Uses : Production of pastics, pharmaceuticals, dyes, insecticides, food additive, latex coagulant, oil-well acidizer, textile printing. Beta Carotene http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/beta-carotene.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Beta Carotene comes in Powder and Oil form. As an intense pigment, Beta-Carotene finds widespread use as a colorant in food, beverage and pharmaceutical applications. β -Carotene is a strongly colored red-orange pigment abundant in plants and fruits. It is an organic compound and chemically is classified as ahydrocarbon and specifically as a terpenoid (isoprenoid), reflecting its derivation from isoprene units. β-Carotene is biosynthesized fromgeranylgeranyl pyrophosphate. It is a member of the carotenes, which are tetraterpenes, synthesized biochemically from eight isoprene units and thus having 40 carbons. Among this general class of carotenes, β-carotene is distinguished by having beta-rings at both ends of the molecule. Absorption of β-carotene is enhanced if eaten with fats, as carotenes are fat soluble.Minimum Order : 10kgs Tomato Ketchup Sauce & Chinese Sauce http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/tomato-ketchup-sauce-chinese-sauce.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing with sauces in bulk for Restaurant & Cater. We also have without onion & Garlic Ketchup, Red Chilly Sauce, Green Chilly Sauce. We do bulk delivery within Surat and near Surat city. Veg. Sauce (Special for Vadapav) – 5kg Continental Sauce  -  5kg Tomato Ketchup - 5kg, 1kg Tomato Ketchup Sachets Red Chilly Sauce – 5kg/700ml Green Chilly Sauce – 5kg/700ml Soya Sauce – 5kg/700ml Synthetic Vinegar – 5kg/700ml Synthetic Black Vinegar – 5kg/700ml Mayonnaise & Salad Dressing http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/mayonnaise-salad-dressing.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing with Mayonnaise and Salad dressing which enhance taste for Sandwich, Burger, Pizza & Salad. We do bulk delivery within Surat and near Surat city. Mayonnaise – Veg. Pizza Sauce Thousand Dressing Chipotle Sauce Chilly Garlic Spread Tandoori Spread Mint Mayonnaise Mustard Sauce Maxican Salsa BBQ Sauce Cheese Blend Tin Food Products http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/tin-food-products.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing with Tin Food Products in bulk for Restaurant & Cater. We do bulk delivery within Surat and near Surat city. Black Olive Slice – 3kg Green Olive Slice – 3kg Jalapeño Slice – 3kg Gherkin Slice – 3kg Mushroom Button Mushroom Slice Tomato Puree Pineapple Slice Pineapple Tidbit Litchi Red Cherry Fruit Cocktail Baby Corn Tomato & Beans Coconut Milk Sweet Corn Cream Style Corn Other Food Items http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/other-food-items.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing with Food Ingredients of Fast Food, Chinese and Thai. We do bulk delivery within Surat and near Surat city. Leong Hakka Noodles – 12kg (200g x 60) Pomace Olive Oil – 5Ltr / 1ltr Chili Flake  - 500g/ Sachet Oregano - 1kg Oregano Seasoning – 1kg Pizza Mix Seasoning – 1kg / Sachet Black Pepper Powder – 500g / 1kg White Pepper Powder – 500g Coconut Milk Powder – 1kg Corn Flour – 1Kg Chat Masala – 1Kg Grill Sandwich Masala – 1Kg DMG (Aajino Moto) – 500g/1kg Peri  Peri Masala  - 1kg Peri Peri Sauce HP Sauce Hoisin Sauce BBQ Sauce 8 to 8 Sauce 8 to 9 Sauce Red Peprico Tobasco Sauce Red / Green/ Yellow Thai Curry Paste Pasta http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/pasta.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal with Italian Pasta. We do bulk delivery within Surat or near Surat city. Penne Rigate Pasta Pipe Rigate Pasta Fusilli Pasta Farfel (Bow) Pasta Macaroni Pasta Spaghetti Cheese http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/cheese.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal with all regular cheese and also provide imported Cheese on demand. We do bulk delivery within Surat and near Surat city. Process Cheddar Cheese Pizza Cheese Mozzarella Dice Blend Mozzarella Dice Cheddar Shredded Cheese Filler Cheese – Go Parmesan Cheese Powder Nachos Cheese Block – 2kg Frozen Foods http://www.nbenterprise.co.in/frozen-foods.htm Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing with Frozen Food items which regular use in Restaurant & Cater. We do bulk delivery within Surat or near Surat city. Rich Cooking Cream – 1kg Rich Whipped Cream – 2kg Green Peas – 1kg Sweet Corn – 1kg French Fries – 2.5kgs Burger Tikki  (18-20Pc)